MONSTER TRUCK New Euro Dates with BILLY TALENT

Still in the midst of their arena tour with NICKELBACK the Canadian Rock n’ Roll band from Hamilton, Ontario: MONSTER TRUCK are ready to return to Europe in November and December as main support for BILLY TALENT.

Sittin’ Heavy - so expressive you will yelp in delight!
Sittin’ Heavy – so expressive you will yelp in delight!

Their second studio album entitled “Sittin’ Heavy” was released via Mascot Records in February, 2016 and described by RAW RAMP as “roistering gravelled yowls [and] ripe ‘n’ vibing sexual energy… so expressive that it will make you yelp in delight…

Check the dates below the video.
Main Image: BrooksReynolds

 

 

 

NICKELBACK DATES:

 

Weds 5 October: La Laiterie, Strasbourg, FRANCE *

Tues 6 October: Marché Gare, Lyon, FRANCE *

Fri 7 October: Le Forum, Vauréal, FRANCE *

Sun 9 October: 3 Arena, Dublin, IRELAND

Mon 10 October: SSE Arena, Belfast, UK

Weds 12 October: Motorpoint Arena – Nottingham, UK

Fri 14 October: Genting Arena – Birmingham, UK

Sat 15 October: Motorpoint Arena – Sheffield, UK

Mon 17 October: SSE Arena Wembley – London, UK

Weds 19 October: Arena – Manchester, UK

Thurs 20 October: O2 Arena – London, UK

Sat 22 October: Echo Arena – Liverpool, UK

Mon 24 October: Hydro Arena – Glasgow, UK

Tues 25 October: Metro Radio Arena – Newcastle, UK

 

Upcoming European shows with BILLY TALENT:

 

Tue 22 November: Volkshaus – Zurich, SWITZERLAND

Wed 23 November: Docks – Lausanne, SWITZERLAND

Fri 25 November: Posthof – Linz, AUSTRIA

Sat 26 November: Gasometer –Vienna, AUSTRIA

Sun 27 November: Orpheum – Graz, AUSTRIA

Tue 29 November: Zenith – Munich, GERMANY

Wed 30 November: Schleyerhalle – Stuttgart, GERMANY

Fri 2 December: Swiss Life Hall – Hannover, GERMANY

Sat 3 December: Mitsubishi Electric Hall – Dusseldorf, GERMANY

Sun 4 December: Festhalle – Frankfurt, GERMANY

Tue 6 December: Sporthalle – Hamburg, GERMANY

Wed 7 December: Haus Auensee – Leipzig, GERMANY

Fri 9 December: Max Schmeling Halle – Berlin, GERMANY

Sat 10 December: Emsland Arena – Lingen, GERMANY

Mon 12 December: Eskulap – Poznan, POLAND

Tue 13 December: Progresja – Warsaw, POLAND

You can buy tickets from: http://ilovemonstertruck.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.