BAD TOUCH — Skyman

The British [Norfolk] rock band BAD TOUCH have released the official music video for their new single “Skyman” this week — taken from their third studio album “Shake A Leg” , to be released worldwide on Friday 5 October 2018.

If you like hirsute denim rock, played at maximum volume, and with a bit of heavy blues thrown-in, you will love the thirteen songs chosen by the band for this exciting new album...

Shake A Leg’ will be supported by a nationwide 18-date UK headline tour starting at Newcastle University Union on Wednesday 17th October [dates shared below]

If you like hirsute denim rock, played at maximum volume, and with a bit of heavy blues thrown-in, you will love the thirteen songs chosen by the band for this exciting new album. The band demonstrated an ambitious and proactively bold approach when writing these banging rock-number… yet they each contain enough nostalgia to please the FREE or BLACK CROWES hard-rock superfans.

The amusing video for Skyman (shared below) illustrates the monotony of a life on the road that’s punctuated by moments of high-flying thrill on stage. The song is gutsy, gritty, stomping, trampling and, manifestly, ear-assaulting…

Link: http://www.badtouchrocks.co.uk/

Main Picture: Photo Credit © Rob Blackham

BAD TOUCH – ‘SHAKE A LEG’ OCTOBER 2018 UK TOUR
WITH SPECIAL GUESTS AARON BUCHANAN & THE CULT CLASSICS AND DAXX & ROXANNE

TICKETS: www.planetrocktickets.co.uk

Newcastle, University Union Wednesday 17 October

Glasgow, The Cathouse Thursday 18 October

Inverness, Ironworks Friday 19 October

Edinburgh, Bannerman’s Saturday 20 October

Manchester, Academy 3 Wednesday 31 October

Derby, The Flowerpot Thursday 1 November

Hull, The Welly Friday 2 November

Sheffield, Corporation Saturday 3 November

Leeds, The Wardrobe Monday 5 November

Stockton-on-Tees, ARC Tuesday 6 November

Stoke-On-Trent, Eleven Thursday 8 November

Norwich, The Waterfront Friday 9 November

London, ULU Live Saturday 10 November

Southampton, The 1865 Thursday 15 November

Bridgewater, Cobblestones Friday 16 November

Saltash, Livewire Saturday 17 November

Oxford, The Bullingdon Sunday 18 November

Wolverhampton, The Robin 2 Monday 19 November

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.