THE ONE HUNDRED — Launch of Chaos + Bliss

The English crossover act THE ONE HUNDRED have revealed that their debut studio album ‘Chaos + Bliss’ will be released via Spinefarm Records on June 2nd 2017.

Chaos & Bliss – tempestuous blend

Their tempestuous blend of metal, punk, rap and grime plus superior electronics have already fuelled an exciting debut EP titled Subculture as well as energised crowds at Sonisphere & Download and Reading and Leeds.

The 12 tracks on the new release – including lead UK single / video ‘Dark Matters’ and follow-up ‘Monster’ – will be available on CD, DL & LP, with the latter featuring bonus song ‘Temples’ also made available.

Front-man Jacob Field says of the announcement: “We are excited to finally be able to announce our debut album. We know you guys have been waiting and we hope you are ready! ‘Chaos + Bliss’ drops June 2nd.”

Pre-orders for the album are now live, including signed items and merchandising bundles, with ‘Monster’ being offered as an ‘instant grat’ [see Monster Teaser below.]

See the band on tour in UK & Europe [dates below video]



01 – UK – Southampton, Joiners

03 – UK – Bath, Moles

04 – UK – Plymouth, Underground

05 – UK – Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach

06 – UK – Nottingham, Rock City Basement

08 – UK – Glasgow, The Garage

09 – UK – Leeds, The Key Club

10 – UK – Birmingham, Asylum 2

11 – UK – London, Boston Music Room

13 – UK – Manchester, Rebellion

15 – FR – Paris, Backstage by the Mill

16 – DE – Cologne, Blue Shell

17 – DE – Hamburg, Hafenklang

18 – DE – Berlin, Maze

Tickets for all shows are on sale now.

The One Hundred will also appear at the Teddy Rocks Festival in Dorset on April 29th plus the Download Festival on June 10th

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.