10TH Anniversary Party HARD ROCK HELL — UGLY KID JOE Just Announced

UGLY KID JOE, Ratt, Glenn Hughes and Living Colour have just been announced for this year’s 10th anniversary bash at HARD ROCK HELL in North Wales.

HRH X is pleased to announce its first batch is spearheaded by Californian Rockers Ugly Kid Joe plus the legendary Ratt.

Joining them will be a whole horde of legends  including — Glenn Hughes, Living Colour, Hayseed Dixie, Graham Bonnet Band, Phil Campbell’s All Starr Band and Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts.

HRH Poster

Ticket Hotline: 0203 287 6684
Link: http://www.hardrockhell.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.