New AYREON Release — The Day That The World Breaks Down

The Dutch composer and multi-instrumentalist Arjen Lucassen aka AYREON has unveiled his highly anticipated new video for ‘ The Day That The World Breaks Down’ taken from his upcoming ninth studio titled ‘The Source’ out APRIL 28th.


The 13 minute epic features an array of musical guests with vocals from: James LaBrie,Tommy Karevik, Tommy Rogers, Simone Simons, Nils K. Rue, Tobias Sammet, Hansi Kursch, Michael Mills, Russell Allen, Michael Eriksen and Floor Jansen.

You can pre-order THE SOURCE here:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.