BETH HART — 14-date UK & Irish Tour

Having sold-out her biggest UK concert at London’s prestigious Royal Albert Hall on Friday 4th May 2018, the Grammy nominated singer-songwriter BETH HART [whose last London show we described as reverberating and dramatically capricious] will embark on a 14-date UK & Irish tour during April and May next year.

Beth Hart Live Photo Credit © Paul Sabine

The tour starts at Dublin’s Vicar Street on Tuesday 10th April 2018 and concludes at the sold-out concert at London’s Royal Albert Hall on Friday 4th May.

Tickets for the tour will go on sale on Friday 6th October at 10am from www.alttickets.com/beth-hart-tickets

There are limited tickets remaining for Beth’s three solo UK shows at Leeds Town Hall on Monday 30th October 2017, Bath Forum on Wednesday 1st November 2017, and Coventry Cathedral on Friday 3rd November 2017.

 

Link: http://www.bethhart.com/

BETH HART – APRIL & MAY 2018 UK TOUR

Dublin Vicar Street Tuesday 10 April

Ipswich Regent Theatre Thursday 12 April

Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion Saturday 14 April

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall Sunday 15 April

Oxford New Theatre Wednesday 18 April

Folkestone Leas Hall Thursday 19 April

Cardiff St David Hall Saturday 21 April

Cambridge Corn Exchange Tuesday 24 April

Blackpool Opera House Thursday 26 April

Hull City Hall Friday 27 April

Reading Hexagon Monday 30 April

Portsmouth Guildhall Tuesday 1 May

London Royal Albert Hall Friday 4 May (Sold Out)

Cheltenham Jazz Festival Saturday 5 May

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.