BEN POOLE — Tour Dates

The Brighton (UK) based guitarist, blues/rock/soul singer and songwriter BEN POOLE begins his November/December 2018 UK Tour at the Brighton Latest Music Bar on Wednesday 21st November [full list of dates below video]

For lovers of boogie-blues and R&B flavored rock. Superior stuff…

We described his (2016) album: “Time Has Come” as: “Relaxed, easy-going and full of charm… with under-stated numbers brought to life by a modest genius…”

And the new album “Anytime You Need Me” we said was like: “Accidentally coming across Savoy Brown meeting Humble Pie under a Voodoo Moon

Ben’s new studio album Anytime You Need Me was released on Friday 14th September via Manhaton Records.

Tickets are available via http://benpooleband.com/live

Main Picture Photo Credit © Adam Kennedy

Link: https://www.facebook.com/benpooleofficial

Latest Music Bar, Brighton
Wednesday 21 November

The Stables, Milton Keynes
Thursday 22 November

Old Schoolhouse, Barnsley
Friday 23 November

The Meeting Room, Elland
Saturday 24 November

The Beaverwood Club, Chislehurst
Wednesday 28 November

Oran Mor, Glasgow
Thursday 29 November

Cafe Drummonds, Aberdeen
Friday 30 November

The Green Hotel, Kinross
Saturday 1 December

Früit, Hull
Wednesday 5 December

Real Time Live, Chesterfield
Thursday 6 December

The Ropewalk, Barton upon Humber
Friday 7 December

Half Moon Putney, London
Wednesday 12 December

The Musician, Leicester
Thursday 13 December

The Railway, Winchester
Saturday 15 December

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.