SAN QUENTIN Crossed The Line

Southend-on-Sea, Essex, England, five-piece SAN QUENTIN will release a new single titled ‘Crossed The Line‘ on 7th March, via Golden Robot Records

The band, consisting of Liam Cass (rhythm guitarist & songwriter), Owen Eves (lead vocals), Dan Ridgwell (lead guitar), Nick Kepp (bass) and Luke Johns (drums) began life as a four-piece in October 2019 as a four piece prject. Dan joined the band in May, 2020 when SAN QUENTIN became a fully formed entity.

depicts the events of a troubled relationship going through the twitches, gestures & pleadings…

Raw Ramp

Having Recently signed to Golden Robot Records, their debut single for the label, ‘Step Off’, was released in November, 2021. 

Crossed The Line single cover artwork

Crossed The Line’ depicts the events of a troubled relationship going through the twitches, gestures and pleadings of such an ordeal. The song countenances the bitter truth that no matter how much a person attempts to do the right thing, they will always end up with the same result: failure.
The track includes rebounding guitars, jittery bass-notes, vivid drums, and also subtle areas of musicality which explode into magnificent, though heartrending, choruses.

We bring indie rock music and high energy shows. Each song that is written and performed tells a different story, ready to share with the world...” – they explain.

Pre-order here:–CTL

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.