British Blues Award Winners KING KING — Tour Dates + Vinyl Album Release

Glasgow, Scotland’s Blues-Rock legends KING KING have announced they will be releasing a special edition of their new album “Reaching For The Light” on Friday 4th September. The release will be on 180 gram vinyl.

Reaching For the Light - King King
Reaching For the Light – King King

The news of the vinyl release follows on from news of King King’s forthcoming October – November 2015 UK tour.

Tickets are available from thegigcartel.com or 0844 478 0898.

UK Dates below WAKING UP video

Link: https://www.facebook.com/kingkingalannimmo/

 

 

 

 

BURTON UPON TRENT, BREWHOUSE Wednesday October 21

BURY ST. EDMUNDS, THE APEX Thursday October 22

HARPENDEN, PUBLIC HALLS Friday October 23

TAVISTOCK, THE WHARF Saturday October 24

COVENTRY, THE COPPER ROOMS Sunday October 25

CARLISLE, THE OLD FIRE STATION Tuesday October 27

HOLMFIRTH PICTUREDROME Thursday October 29

CLITHEROE, THE GRAND Friday October 30

GLENROTHES, ROTHES HALL Saturday October 31

YORK, FIBBERS Sunday November 1

CHESTERFIELD, REAL TIME LIVE Tuesday November 3

HULL, FRUIT Wednesday November 4

FROME, CHEESE AND GRAIN Friday November 6

SHOREHAM, ROPETACKLE ARTS Saturday November 7

LONDON, ISLINGTON O2 ACADEMY Wednesday November 11

BROMSGROVE, ARTRIX Thursday November 12

SALE, WATERSIDE ARTS CENTRE Friday November 13

MORCAMBE, THE PLATFORM Saturday November 14

SHREWSBURY, THEATRE SEVEN Sunday November 15

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.