THE TUBES — Support ALICE COOPER in UK

San Francisco-based rock band THE TUBES whose eponymous 1975 debut album included the rock anthem “White Punks on Dope” will celebrate their return to the UK in November 2017 for six club dates and five arena concerts where they’ll support Alice Cooper.

We’re thrilled to return to the country that started it all for us,” says the Tubes frontman Fee Waybill.

I embrace my British heritage; the beer and the fish and chips and the best rock and roll fans in the world. The tour will be incredible fun.”

Tour dates below

Main Image: Phot Credit Juergen Spachmann
Link: https://www.facebook.com/thetubes

Southampton, Engine Rooms Saturday 4 November

Bristol, The Fleece Sunday 5 November

Reading, Sub 89 Monday 6 November

Newcastle, Boiler Shop Thursday 9 November

Edinburgh, The Liquid Room Friday 10 November

*Leeds, First Direct Arena Saturday 11 November

*Glasgow, The SSE Hydro Sunday 12 November

*Birmingham, Barclaycard Arena Tuesday 14 November

*Manchester Arena Wednesday 15 November

*London, SSE Wembley Arena Thursday 16 November

Norwich, The Waterfront Friday 17 November

* with Alice Cooper

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.