Evil Scarecrow

EVIL SCARECROW — New Line Up + Tour Dates

The monstrous, tongue-in-cheek, full-metal showband EVIL SCARECROW have revealed the shape of things to come with anew line-up. Both Brother Pain and Princess Luxury are about to depart.

Alice Babylon
Alice Babylon

Their replacements will be Count Gravedïga (guitars) and Alice Babylon (keys).

The Evil Ones plan to hit the road in October/November 2020 with dates the length and breadth of England, to culminate in a huge hometown concert at Nottingham Rock City (see tour dates below)

 

Link: https://www.facebook.com/Evil.Scarecrow/

 

 

2020 TOUR DATES

Wednesday 28th October 02 Academy, Oxford
Thursday 29th October The Sugarmill, Stoke
Friday 30th October Tivoli, Buckley
Saturday 31st October Academy 3, Manchester*
Sunday 01st November The Crescent, York
Monday 02nd November The Cluny, Newcastle
Tuesday 03rd November O2 Academy 2, Sheffield
Saturday 07th November Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
Sunday 08th November Junction, Plymouth
Monday 09th November Thekla, Bristol
Tuesday 10th November Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Wednesday 11th November Forum, Tunbridge Wells
Thursday 12th November Waterfront, Norwich
Friday 13th November Garage, London
Saturday 14th November Rock City, Nottingham

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.