ROADSTARS — Unmissable

Two of the most exhilarating bands in Britain come together this Spring for an exciting road-tour…

BAD TOUCH – Hirsute denim rock with a smattering of the blues..

BROKEN WITT REBELS and BAD TOUCH begin their ROADSTARS circuit at Leeds Brudenell tonight, March 16th.

BROKEN WITT REBELS won the best rock act at the first Unsigned Music Awards and we have described their live show as an “energizing blues experience.”

The carbonized-zinc voice of Danny Core [lead singer] and the elegant technique of guitarist James Tranter means their sound can be described as hectic & passionate and influenced by the the best of blues-influenced garage rock.

The Norfolk 5 piece band BAD TOUCH recently hired guitar virtuoso 20-year-old Harry Slater as their new guitarist.

We describe their sounds “Hirsute denim rock with a smattering of the blues...”

Together the band make quite a road-team…

Dates below video, not to be missed

Photo Credits: Rob Blackham

Thursday 16 March Leeds, Brudenell

Friday 17 March Newcastle, Cluny

Saturday 18 March Glasgow, O2 ABC 2

Wednesday 22 March Norwich, Waterfront

Thursday 23 March Sheffield, Greystones

Friday 24 March Manchester, Ruby Lounge

Saturday 25 March Nottingham, Bodega

Thursday 30 March Bristol, Tunnels

Friday 31 March Brighton, Haunt

Saturday 1 April Southampton, Talking Heads

Sunday 2 April Cardiff, The Globe

Friday 7 April Birmingham, O2 Academy

Saturday 8 April London, The Borderline

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.