Massive Wagons

Official New Wave Of Classic Rock — Volume 1

NWOCR reveal album tracklist for ‘The Official New Wave Of Classic Rock — Volume 1

Following the recent announcement that one of the fastest growing movements in rock music are to release a special edition 2CD compilation this July — NWOCR have disclosed the tracklisting (see below) for this highly anticipated compilation.

Backed by trailblazing music labels including Off Yer Rocka, Nuclear Blast, Listenable Records, and Marshall Records; NWOCR is an unfettered movement that is going strength-to-strength and has been warmly espoused by the music industry, artists, fans and broadcasters.

The stunning new volume will include 42 tracks in a double CD compilation format, to feature a tasty selection of the most superfine and contemporary NWOCR artists on the planet. This will form an absolutely indispensable part of your collection.

“It’s literally exploded…”

The compendium has been carefully curated by the NWOCR team and RPM — Rock People Management.

Massive Wagons frontman Baz Mills says, “It blows my mind how fast the NWOCR thing has grown!

It’s literally exploded! They shine a real bright light on new bands all over the world, and it’s a real honour to be a part of this official NWOCR compilation album!


The Official New Wave Of Classic Rock – Volume 1  tracklist :

CD 1

Massive Wagons – Tokyo

Mason Hill – DNA

Hollowstar – All I Gotta Say

These Wicked Rivers – Shine On

Anchor Lane – Fame Shame

Empyre – New Republic

Daxx & Roxane – Without You

Sons Of Liberty – Fire And Gasoline

The Hot Damn! – Dance Around

Massive – Rise

Everyday Heroes – Find My Way

Elles Bailey – Woman Like Me

Scarlet Rebels – No One Else To Blame

Wolf Jaw – I Ain’t Ready

Tomorrow Is Lost – Hideaway

Dead Man’s Whiskey – War Machine

Dig Lazarus – Tell Me Why

The New Roses – Whiskey Nightmare

Shape Of Water – The World Is Calling Me

Revival Black – So Alive

Gin Annie – Devil In Me


Phil Campbell & Bastard Sons – Son Of A Gun

The Dust Coda – When The Tide Comes In

Skam – Iron Cross

Collateral – Merry Go Round

Bad Touch – I Get High

Gorilla Riot – Still Doing Time

Thundermother – Driving In Style

King Creature – Captives

Rews Today We’re Warriors

Twister – Call To Arms

South Of Salem – The Hate In Me

Jack J Hutchinson – World On Fire

Bootyard Bandits – Hoedown Showdown

Haxan – Killing Time

Doomsday Outlaw – Turn Me Loose

Ashen Reach – Fighting For My Life

Bastette – Talk About It

Ryders Creed – Money

Takeaway Thieves – This Is Rock N Roll

Ward Xvi – Broken Toys

Blackwater Conspiracy – Soul Revolutionaries

‘The Official New Wave Of Classic Rock – Volume 1’ 2CD compilation album is available to pre-order now and will be officially released 23rd July 2021. 

Pre-order here:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.